نبذة عنا

من نحن؟

بدأت أكسا مزاولة أعمالها في مصر منذ فبراير 2015، ونعمل باستراتيجية توفير جميع المنتجات لعملائها من خلال مجموعة شركاتنا القائمة في مصر، بتقديم خدمات التأمين العام، والتأمين على الحياة والادخار، تأمين الحماية، التأمين الطبي، وخطط التأمين متناهي الصغر لجميع العملاء. بفضل الفكر الريادي في إدارة الأعمال، مع وجود فريق مبتكر يضم أكثر من 700 موظف بالإضافة لمجموعة متعددة من المنتجات والخدمات المصممة خصيصًا لكل عميل، استطاعت أكسا مصر توفير الحماية لأكثر من مليون عميل على مستوى البلاد حتى الآن.

مما يؤكد ثقة أكثر من 108 مليون عميل في 57 دولة ويدل على التزام 160000 موظف في جميع أنحاء العالم.

منتجات التأمين العام تقدم من خلال شركة "أكسا للتأمين" - "أكسا للتأمين مصر (ش.م.م)"، وهي مسجلة برقم 35 لعام 2015، في سجل شركات التأمين لدى الهيئة العامة للرقابة المالية.

منتجات التأمين على الحياة وتأمين الحماية تقدمها "أكسا لتأمينات الحياة مصر - (ش.م.م)"، وهي مسجلة برقم 12 لعام 1999، في سجل شركات التأمين لدى الهيئة العامة للرقابة المالية.

رؤيتنا ومهمتنا

هدفنا العمل على تقدم الانسانية بحماية كل ما هو مهم مع رؤيتنا الواضحة والتي نطمح من خلالها إلى التحول من مجرد "دافع" للمطالبات إلى أن نصبح "شريك" حقيقي لعملائنا. أنت وأحبائك أساس كل قرار نتخذه، لضمان حصولك على المزيد من الخيارات والخدمات الشاملة المخصصة لتبسيط تجربة التأمين وتلبية احتياجاتك المختلفة على المستوى المجتمعي و الإنساني. بناء على دورنا كشركة تأمين فعالة و مسؤولة في المجتمع ؛ تقوم أعمالنا على التضامن، بالإضافة إلى توفير الحماية للناس حتى يتمكنوا من التقدم في الحياة.
 

رسالة المدير التنفيذي

طموحنا هو أن نكون شركة التأمين الأولى في مصر من خلال إلهام عملائنا بأن الحياة الأفضل في متناول أيديهم. متبعين قيمنا، نسعى جاهدين لنصبح الشريك الذي يحتاجه كل عميل ليشعر بالدعم والطمأنينة، لتظل حياته في حماية وصحة ومليئة بالفرص .

قيمنا

نحن نؤمن أن العملاء يأتون أولاً، ونشجع موظفينا على الابتكار والتعبير عن آرائهم، حتى نتمكن من النجاح معاً واتخاذ القرارات كفريق واحد.اتخاذ القرارات كفريق واحد.

About us - Banner

Who are we?

In Egypt, AXA has been present since February 2015, operating with a one-stop-shop strategy to provide customers with full suite of products; General, Life & Savings, Life protection, Health and Micro-insurance plans. With an entrepreneurial mindset, a dedicated innovative team of more than 700 employees and a multiline of products, services and experiences tailored for each customer, AXA Egypt offers protection to over 1 million customers nationwide.

Demonstrating the trust of more than 108 million customers in 57 countries and the commitment of 160000 employees all around the world.

AXA general insurance products are offered by AXA General Insurance – AXA Insurance Egypt (SAE) - Registered under number 35 for year 2015 at the Insurance Companies' Registry of the Egyptian Financial Supervisory Authority.

AXA Life & Protection products are offered by AXA Life Insurance – Egypt (SAE) - Registered under number 12 for year 1999 at the Insurance Companies' Registry of the Egyptian Financial Supervisory Authority

Our Vision & Mission

Our purpose is to act for human progress by protecting what matters with a vision to move from being just a “payer” to becoming a “partner” to our customers. You and your loved ones are at the heart of every decision we make, ensuring you’re granted more choices and tailored one-stop-shop services simplifying the insurance experience and catering for your different needs on different levels; society & human. Being an active responsible insurer in the society; our actions are built on solidarity, in addition to providing protection to people so they can progress in life.
 

Executive message

“Our ambition is to be the No 1 insurance company in Egypt by inspiring our customers’ belief that a better life is within their reach. Guided by our values, we strive to become the partner each customer needs to feel empowered and assured that their lives are protected, healthier and full of opportunities.”

Values

We believe that customers come first and we encourage our employees to innovate and speak their minds, so we could collectively succeed and take actions as one team.